Teststack 17 - Omdömen

Reviews on Amazon.com
Reviews on EliteFitness.com
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
I can't believe it's legal!
July 12, 2013 By Georgeecko2013 Amazon Verified Purchase
Length:: 1:19 Mins

Take a look at my video! I'm 100% natural and I have added 2 inches to my arms and significant mass to my shoulders with Test Stack 17. I love this stuff - can't believe it's legal.
3 Star 3.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
 Test Stack No. 17 Review
July 26, 2013 By KJCFNYC Amazon Verified Purchase
Length:: 1:53 Mins

TS17's testosterone boost amplified my libido, packed on muscle, & helped my CrossFit training immensely - but I gave this product a 3-star review. In the video I'll tell you why...
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
I feel like I'm on juice even though I know TS17 100% natural.
June 28, 2013 By Rob "rob85987" (NY) Amazon Verified Purchase
Length:: 1:17 Mins

I feel like I'm on juice even though I know TS17 100% natural. I've increased my strength gains and my muscle mass. Plus it works wonders for the bedroom. This stuff is awesome. Take a look at my video.
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
No17 Is By Far The Best Test Booster I Have Tried
August 14, 2013 By Merlin Mincey "HawaiianMuscle" (HI USA)
Contrary to my brothers from Miami's experience with this product ,I am astonished how well this product worked for me. Within two weeks my libido increased exponentially. This includes the volume of ejaculate. My strength levels and endurance are through the roof.
So much so that i have decided to take up running, Muscular density is the best i seen on my entire body in years. I have greater sense of well being and more positive mood. I am so impressed with this product that i recommended it to several of my closes friends in the USA and abroad. I admit it is quite expensive for me, however due to the fantastic results in have seen and felt in my overall health and body image, i have placed an order for a second bottle along with a good friend of mine who is a fire fighter from New Jersey. I realize that everyone's body reacts differently to any product. I am very pleased that your company stuck my its guarantee and refunded my brother for his purchase and as well sent him a free bottle to try for another 30 days.Let me add that I am extremely pleased with your customer service department in particular your representative Adam. He is a true professional and was very helpful with followups and providing information for myself and friends. I absolutely recommend this product to anyone who is serious about gaining lean muscle mass, increasing their strength , endurance and sex drive.

5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
The Bomb
August 8, 2013 By six pack at 60
I have been on anti-aging meds for 7 years, test and GH,so my hormones are at optimum levels, however after taking Test 17 for a couple weeks my libido levels have gone thru the roof. I,m 67 years old and constantly horny. I have also gained 10 lbs. of solid weight, with bodyfat of 6%. Even though its expensive I think the results justify the price. I have tried just about every supplement that comes along and thids stuff is the real deal!
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
TestsTack Rx is the Goods...
August 7, 2013 By bigvaldiesel
Been Taken Teststack for a little over 2 weeks now and have had noticeable increases in strength gains during my training sessions. Most of my lifts have increased by about 20lbs for roughly the same set and rep range which is good considering I am doing 3 to 4 sets of 12 to 15reps which is not normally my routine for strength training. I have gained about 2-3lbs of weight while on the pills... could be due to the fact that I am training harder and lifting more or perhaps it has to do with the fact that I seem to always be hungry...muscle needs fuel to grow, and although Its to early to see any significant drop in my body fat % I am still maintaining great vascularity. In closing I would very much recommend this product and am hoping to continue my use of it. if there is a con to this product is that its somewhat pricey would love the Doc to come down on it a bit :)
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
Needed Boost
July 31, 2013 By William Carlough
I'm in my second month of Test Stack #17, this is one of the better test boosters. While it's pricey I've had sustainable energy when needed.
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
Test Stack Delivers
July 14, 2013 By Mark Hudson (Hong Kong)
Living in Hong Kong when I first tried to order Test Stack No. 17 the Amazon.com computer told me it could not be shipped to my address. I decided to contact Test Stack Rx directly. Within hours (despite the great time difference) I had a reply that the information was in error and that they would happily ship to my address. This was my first experience with the excellent customer service of Test Stack Rx. Subsequent experiences have been equally as rapid, cordial and helpful. The shipment was made via USPS, with whom I have had only bad experiences in receiving overseas shipments. Somehow, Test Stack Rx again did the impossible and the product was in my hands in 5 days. My next surprise was when I started using the product. Within a few days my performance at the gym had improved noticeably. Frankly, I thought this was a psychological reaction and dismissed it. It has now however been over two weeks and the improvement continues workout to workout. I have tried many "performance enhancers" but Test Stack No. 17 is the first that lives up to the hype. I strongly recommend not just the product, but the company that produces it.
4 Star 4.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
 Test Stack Works
July 12, 2013 By MC
I've been taking Test Stack for about two weeks now and have noticed changes in my strength while lifting on it. It definitely seems to have a great effect on strength training while I've been trying to bring my numbers back up in the compound movements. Still need more time to fully adjust to Test Stack and see what the entire bottle will do for me. I'm satisfied with it so far.

5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
Test Stack No. 17
July 12, 2013 By CLGriz
This is the seventh day of my first week on TS No 17. It's hard to quantify results at this point as I am starting a new workout regimen. I do know that I am sleeping better and am experiencing a high level of focus, drive and determination.


 5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
Great Product, Great Cus. Service!!!
July 10, 2013 By Chris B.88 "CAB" (San Diego, California)
I have tried this product in the past and loved it. It not only raised my test levels a little over 350ng/dl(which is almost the same as a light, to norm. testosterone only cycle IMO and personal experience with test only cycles as well as test for low T. This can be diff. 4 everyone, but recently got a bottle and showed it to my new doctor and he said it would be great except he recommended that I not use it because of the BP meds Anxiety, and new depression meds that I am currently using. Once off, if ever then he said I can deff. use or we can do a blood test and c if u have low T which I found out that I do at age 29 due to heavy long-term pain medication for chronic lower back pain, and rec. use as well. That over time can and did lower my test and raised estrogen levels. Anyways the customer service was excellent and Adam E. one of the reps I think issued me a full refund once I sent him back the unopened bottle. They were very nice and informative and able to answer every question I had! I would not hesitate to use this supplement again as long as Ur not currently on meds that prevent u from getting the full effects or have contraindications w/some of the Ingredients in test stack! Also deff. check w/ a doctor as well to make sure ur healthy enough to use this supp and get a simple blood test to see what ur test levels are b4 and after, that way u can see how much it changes! The reps know there product well and can and will help U with any issues or problems that arise! Highly recommended! The only dwn side is its expensive for 1mo. worth of test booster but it works unlike most every other so called test booster on amazon that did very little to nothing when I did blood tests. A-HD was good when I tried it a yr. or so ago, but last cycle with it, my test went dwn so no good at all! U get what u pay for sometimes and this is a perfect example of that. Test stack also has different deals most all the time, just ask them and they will help u out the best they poss. can!
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
Definitely works
July 2, 2013 By renicker
You can rest assured, this product does exactlly what they say it does. My libido has jumped tremendously!! I have been horny as hell after the 3rd day of taking this product. Now can't wait to see how it improves my workouts!!!!!
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
nice alternative
June 28, 2013 By crazyone
So far the product has been living up to it's claim. I was using it along with a cycle and I am now using it for my post cycle. Seems to be helping me maintain my gains and in a surprising note I am losing some water weight but not compromising my muscle max.
What can I say I will be personally buying more. Not everyday you see stuff like this real work.
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
Awesome test booster
June 27, 2013 By Juggernaut
This is the best test booster I've ever used. Noticed an increase in sex drive after a few days and performance in the gym sky rocketed. Definitely recommend this product and will for sure use it again.
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
fantastic gains and libido
June 27, 2013 By Stevesmi "bodybuilder" (FL)
bottle gives a lot of bang for its buck. i could feel a difference within the first couple days, greater sense of well being, stronger libido and better kick with my workouts. a fantastic product all around. A+++
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
Solid results
July 31, 2013 By Jim M Amazon Verified Purchase
I'm very happy with the results of the Test Stack 17, having great workouts, and recovering well! After the first 4 weeks of use, I'm trending in the right direction! Looking forward to the final outcome!
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
By RICARDO P. September 6, 2013
"great service A++++"
5 Star 4.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com  
By Darren , September 2, 2013
"I have only been taking Test Stack 17 for a week and i have already increased my endurance, size, and strength. "
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
By Georgeecko2013, July 15, 2013
"I love how they didn't give this testosterone booster some crazy name (apparently the stuff is named No.17 because the 17th of 20 formulations worked best) and I like the simple label with the barcode smacked on the front - these are definitely not marketers. If you want a fancy bottle with lightning bolts and explosions or some silly name like "Giant Russian Cyborg Bull Nuts," then this is not a company or product for you. But if you want the most effective testosterone booster from a small operation that really cares - and you're lucky enough to land on this page when the stuff is actually in stock, you owe it to yourself to grab a bottle."
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
By Rob, July 13, 2013
 "Created by a Doctor with low testosterone levels for guys like me with low testosterone levels, TestStackRx.com is a company that really cares. Most of the stuff out there won't do jack for your test levels - this is a natural product that works. Great customer service and an FAQ on the company website that answers everything - in fact, I called with a question and spoke to Dr. Farrar himself."
5 Star 5.0 out of 5 stars on Amazon.com
By TheTripleBee, June 10, 2013
"I am thoroughly impressed by the efficiency and accuracy of Amazon as well as George Spellwyn's website recommendations."

EF Member Jeff (Muscle Stack on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“My test levels have gone through the roof”
“I'm talking like my bench press went at least 10% up... I put on a good five pounds of lean mass”
“I'm a competitive bodybuilder so it actually allowed me to show more on stage”
“I can’t sleep sometimes because my boner wakes me up all the time”
“these things fly off the shelf the moment they touch it”

EF Member Manny (Machiavelli on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“Honestly, this stuff works”
“My endurance is more... I can actually run faster... I lift more weights”
“my ejaculations are a lot stronger”
“Gains on bicep, triceps, back... I feel much more lean”

EF Member Renan (Massive Pumps on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“the best thing that I've ever tried”
“I play soccer and this really helped me with my endurance”
“for the first time I can really see my abs... This is amazing”
“I can’t stop thinking about sex”
“my dead lifts went like three plates and eight repetitions to three plates and 15 repetitions. It’s crazy”
“It really popped out my chest and my legs”

EF Member Elias (Muscle Catalyst on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“My bench went from like 240 to 280 in three weeks,”
“My sex drive which I didn’t get it for has been like sky high”
“I gotta say that my testosterone has been crazy”
“More speed, more strength, my mental focus”

EF Member Alistair (Test Rocket on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“My triceps are popping”
“See what its done to my abs are popping; I haven’t had this for years, the ridges are appearing”
“my biceps are firm not watery”
“It’s really good stuff, I love it”

EF Member Ryan (Roid Pimp on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“This is a great way to boost your natural testosterone levels”
“It makes you feel like you're using steroids”
“My bench press, my squats, and my dead lifts were all increased by 20%, in four weeks”
“This stuff is absolutely awesome”
“Test Stack 17 has greatly enhanced my physique”

EF Member Austin (Steroid Guru on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“This is the best stuff I've ever used.”
“It makes my muscles harder, makes me burn fat, gain lean muscle.”
“It helps me boost my libido. It helps me boost strength, bench press, curling, dead lifts, squats, everything.”
“Test Stack has really given an inch or two on my bicep.”
“The only really negative thing about Test Stack 17 is that it makes you feel like you're a teenager again, like you're back in high school. It makes you get boners all the time.”

EF Member Jerrad (Muscle Mafia on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“This stuff is amazing... I get all the effects I want without having to do steroid cycles”
“I can lift heavier and harder”
“I had to buy new shirts; I couldn't fit in the old ones.”
“Most guys think about sex every three seconds; well with this stuff, I can have sex every three seconds.”

EF Member Rico (Muscle Overkill on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“Test Stack 17 has worked great for me.”
“it’s enhanced my endurance and my strength”
“I felt like I was on a steroid cycle, it’s great for me”
“it increased my libido; I'm very active in that way. It’s hard for my girlfriend to even keep up now”
“I highly recommend it for you and I'm going to continue to take it.”

EF Member Hayden (Anabolic Booster on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“I've been using it for about four to eight weeks now and I've seen tremendous results”
“It’s a testosterone booster like none other I've ever taken before”
“Test Stack 17 is that boost you need”
“I was benching 225 for a maximum of five reps. I'm up to now 12 repetitions using this product”
“It’s dropped my body fat percentage to an all-time low and built muscle like no other... It’s really brought out my abs, my chest, and most of all my quads”
“my sex drive is at an all-time high”

EF Member Dee (Testosterone Spike on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“Absolutely phenomenal”
“It increased my endurance and my energy level”
“I'm able to do so many more pushups... with Test Stack 17, I'm up to 500”
“I love how my triceps have grown since taking it”

EF Member Lenny (Test Fuel on the EliteFitness.com forums)

“When I play soccer, my endurance goes through the roof”
“It definitely improved my bench and my bicep curls”
“It really helped my abs, also my arm, I added some size there, and my back.”
“That's why you need this stuff!”

...website from easycms.se